AGBsAnfahrtImpressumDatenschutz



Ansprechpartner
Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführung

Heidi Wolf
Vor den Eichen 21
D-65604 Elz

Tel.: 0049 - (0)6431 - 9893-0
Fax: 0049 - (0)6431 - 9893-192
Mail: h.wolf@wema-elz.de



Betrieb

Werksleitung / Technik
Rüdiger Kopper
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-200
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-193
Email: kopper@wema-elz.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Christian Bender
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-320
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-391
Email: bender@wema-elz.de


Vertrieb

Leitung
Volker Rose
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-350
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-390
Email: rose@wema-elz.de, info@wema-elz.de

Aussendienst
Dipl. Ing. Peter Henss
Mobil: 0172 - 676 2072
Email: peter-henss@gmx.de


Qualitätssicherung

Michael Huttarsch
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-340
Email: huttarsch@wema-elz.de


Handel

Josefin Dewald
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-328
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 83-391
Email: josefin.dewald@wema-elz.de